Inter Zinc Badminton and TT Tournament Season 3 begins

( Read 2630 Times)

24 Jun, 22 09:16
Share |
Print This Page

Inter Zinc Badminton and TT Tournament Season 3 begins

Udaipur: Inter Zinc Badminton and TT Tournament Season 3 began at Zinc Nagar. More than 100 players from all units of Hindustan Zinc will participate in this tournament. 
The competition was inaugurated by Chief Guest Hindustan Zinc CEO IBU Smelters C Chandru and President Union General Secretary Ghanshyam Singh Ranawat by playing short on badminton. The special guest of the program was Deepak Sopori, Location Head of Chanderia Lead Zinc Smelter, and Dr. Anagat Ashish, Location HR Head, 
The convenor gave detailed information about the tournament in the welcome address. the chief guest C Chandru said that all the players should be played with sportsmanship. He told the senior officials that maximum players should participate in the tournament, and it is our responsibility to make the tournament successful. 
High-level arrangements have been made for the tournament. Chanderia's Location Head Deepak Sopori and Union General Secretary Ghanshyam Singh Ranawat said in their address that such an event increases healthy competition and team spirit. GNS Chauhan of the organizing committee conducted the opening ceremony.
Subroto Mandal, Chandiprasad, Aditya Singh, Jagdish Prajapati, SS Soni, Vimalpandya, Inderjit Singh, Sanjay Asnani, Naveen Etodia, BL Purohit, PL Jat, Narendra Gehlot, PS Rathod, Dilipsinh Sisodia, Vijay Rao, Surjit Singh Shekhawat graced ther opening 
 A large number of spectators were present, including In the event, matches of Badminton Singles Doubles, TT Singles Doubles are being held on knock out basis. The organizing committee has made excellent arrangements for the participating players of the units. The tournament judges are Manan Sharma, Lokesh Tiwari, Yogendra Singh Ranawat, Jitendra Gour, and Vijay Rao.

Source :

यह खबर निम्न श्रेणियों पर भी है: Zinc
Your Comments ! Share Your Openion