Dr. Tuktak Bhanawat Receives Prestigious 'Mewar Gaurav Samman'

( Read 4620 Times)

21 Sep, 23 10:49
Share |
Print This Page

Dr. Tuktak Bhanawat Receives Prestigious 'Mewar Gaurav Samman'

Udaipur- Dr. Tuktak Bhanawat, a prominent media personality, was bestowed with the prestigious 'Mewar Gaurav Samman' in a ceremony held at Hotel Radiance Blue, organized by First India News Channel, Jaipur. The award was presented by dignitaries including Assam Governor Gulabchand Kataria, Vice President of the Rajasthan Labor Welfare Advisory Board Jagdishraj Shrimali, Deputy Mayor Paras Singhvi, Additional Superintendent of Police City Ananth Kumar, District Collector Arvind Poswal, PCC General Secretary Lalsingh Jhala, and CEO and Managing Director of First India News Channel Pawan Arora. Dr. Tuktak Bhanawat was honored with a shawl, uparna, and a memento as part of the recognition.
During the event, Governor Gulabchand Kataria emphasized the importance of goodness and positivity. He noted that by promoting goodness, negativity automatically diminishes. He also highlighted the remarkable contributions of Mewar to the world, citing historical figures like Hadirani, Pannadhay, and Bhamashah. Governor Kataria encouraged the preservation of Mewar's rich history and culture. He stressed that the battle for truth, principles, self-respect, and cultural preservation is fought with faith in Lord Eklingnath, the king of Mewar. He further urged individuals to maintain a positive mindset and avoid negative thinking. The Governor emphasized that criticism alone achieves nothing, and respect for good deeds can inspire others to follow suit.
The ceremony began with a warm welcome by Dr. Ravi Sharma, Bureau Chief of First India News Udaipur. Distinguished guests at the event included S. S. Sarangdevot, Prof. Vijayalakshmi Chauhan, Ravindra Shrimali, Phool Singh Meena, Chandragupt Singh Chauhan, Dr. Kamlesh Sharma, Pravesh Pardeshi, Dr. Kunjan Acharya, Dr. Prithviraj Singh Chauhan, Sardar Singh Hoda, Pankaj Sharma, Ashok Singhvi, Kamal Babel, Himmat Singh Jhala, Manish Sharma, Chachanal Agarwal, Bharat Ameta, Naval Singh Chundawat, Piyush Kachhawa, Himmat Singh Chauhan, Rajendra Nalvaya, Ajay Kumar Acharya, and Alpesh Lodha.
Dr. Tuktak Bhanawat's remarkable contributions to the field of media and his dedication to the community earned him this prestigious honor, reaffirming his commitment to making a positive impact in the region

Source :

यह खबर निम्न श्रेणियों पर भी है: udaipur
Your Comments ! Share Your Openion