7 cyclists felicitated

( Read 2459 Times)

04 Jan, 23 09:55
Share |
Print This Page

7 cyclists felicitated

Udaipur: Under the joint aegis of Rotary Club Udaipur and Rotary District 3054 Cyclothon Committee, 7 cyclists of the city, who traveled 650 kilometers from Udaipur to Diu by bicycle in just 58 hours, was felicitated in a   grand function. 
Dr. Pradeep Kumawat, chairman of the Cyclothon Committee of Rotary District 3054, said that 7 cyclists of the city had set a record by traveling 650 kilometers by bicycle in just 58 hours
, the chief guest of the ceremony, former Prantpal Nirmal Singhvi said that by cycling we could keep our health healthy. You can also keep your city free from environmental pollution.
Cyclist Nitesh Tank, who led the yatra, said there were big potholes in the middle of the yatra. Cycle at speed. If you smell sweat, understand that you are walking on the right track.
Club president Satish Jain, secretary Ajay Agarwal, Dr. Pradeep Kumawat, Nirmal Singhvi,  honored cyclists Ashish Chittorda, Rachit Singhvi, Amarpreet Singh, Chhagan Mali, Naresh Rawat, Mukesh Sharma, and Nitesh Tank were honored with letters of appreciation. 
In the beginning, Manmohan Bhatnagar and other teachers presented Ish Vandana. Many members were in the function, including Manmohan Bhatnagar, Padam Dugad, Munish Goyal, M.C.Singhvi, and O.P.Sahlot. In the end, Ajay Agarwal proposed a vote of thanks.

Source :

यह खबर निम्न श्रेणियों पर भी है: udaipur
Your Comments ! Share Your Openion