Freshers and Farewell party 

( Read 3601 Times)

21 Dec, 22 10:07
Share |
Print This Page

Freshers and Farewell party 

The Faculty of Law, BN University, organized the freshers and Farewell Party. The participants enthusiastically participated in the event. The students gave various entertaining presentations. Dr. Hemendra Singh Shaktawat, Dr. Mohan Singh Rathore, and Dr. Hitesh Rawal were present as judges in the program.
 The program was presided over by the Dean of the Faculty of Law, Dr. Abhay Jaroli. Members of the Faculty of Law Chandrabhan Ranawat, Dr. Krishna Ranawat, Dr. Kiran Chauhan, Dr. Pushpalata Dangi, Vishnu Priya Dadhich, Dr. Shikha Nagauri, and Piyush Chauhan were present. 
Surajpal Singh was declared Mr. Fresher, and Vasundhara Bhayal Miss Fresher from the course. Mr. Fresher Saurabh Suthar and Miss Fresher Kajal Rajpurohit were announced from the same LLB course. 
The title of Mr. Farewell was given to Talwar Singh Chauhan, and Miss Farewell to Meenakshi Solanki.

Source :

यह खबर निम्न श्रेणियों पर भी है: udaipur
Your Comments ! Share Your Openion