Lions Club Aravali honored 31 doctors

( Read 4210 Times)

19 Jul, 22 10:45
Share |
Print This Page

Lions Club Aravali honored 31 doctors

Udaipur. Lions Club Aravali honored 31 doctors in a function organized at Seva Bharti Hospital. Vijay Singh Chauhan of Bharatiya Mazdoor Sangh was the chief guest of the process, while Yashwant Paliwal, Chief Manager, Sewa Bharati, presided over the function.
Club President Lion Shailendra Jain said that in the ceremony, the club's patrons, Shyam Siroya, Kiran Jain, former president Arun Dungarwal and program coordinator Naresh Sarnot honored all the doctors by garlanding them and giving them citations.
These doctors were honored - 31 doctors, including Dr. MM Mangal, Dr. B. L. Siroya, Dr. Rikhb Lunker, Dr. Vallabh Parikh, and Dr. Rahul Ameta, were honored in the ceremony. Many Lion members, including Lion Dinesh Kothari and Lalita Sarnot, were present at the ceremony. Earlier, the program started with the invocation. In the end, Secretary Rekha Jain proposed a vote of thanks.

Source :

यह खबर निम्न श्रेणियों पर भी है: Udaipur News
Your Comments ! Share Your Openion