Seven Jackpots
10 Cric
Guide 2 Gambling

Savitri Bai Phule's birth anniversary is celebrated as Women's Teacher's Day

( Read 4511 Times)

15 Jan, 21 10:45
Share |
Print This Page

Savitri Bai Phule's birth anniversary is celebrated as Women's Teacher's Day

Udaipur In "Savitri Bai Shiksha Sankul Campus," Savitri Bai Phule's birth anniversary was celebrated as Women's Teacher's Day purahotan ki Madari Udaipur. A separate committee was formed to handle the work to commemorate the birth anniversary celebrations grandly. The Director of the institute, Mr. Dinesh Mali, said that the teachers were honored in memory of Savitri Bai Phule in the program. The Chief Guest of the program was Smt. Sajjan Katara, Pradhan, Girwa, Udaipur, while as a special guest Mr. Harilal Salvi graced the ceremony; however, the graceful event was presided over by Mr. Harkalal Ji Changwal. On this occasion, Mrs. Sajjan Katara, pradhan, who had serve3das DistrictEducationOfficer,andDeepikaMali,Assistant Professor, Mohanlal Sukhadaya University, were honored. On occasion, both were greeted, but institute on the retirement of Shri Harkalal Ji Changwal, Assistant Engineer Electricity, Municipal Corporation, Udaipur was also felicitated. The joint portrait of Jyoti Ba Phule and Savitri Bai Phule created by Ms. Deepika Mali, Assistant Professor Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur, and noted Mrs. Sajjan Katara unveiled painter. Mr. Dinesh Mali said that Savitri Bai Phule distinguishes beingthefirstfemaleteacherofIndia.Intheprogram,Mr.Dinesh Mali's founder introduced his life by elaborating on his biography.Women teachers working in the institute, Dr. Chetna Bhardwaj, Dr. Minakshi Solanki, Gayatri Paliwal, Mrs. Ranjana Salgia, Mrs.SunitaShrimali, Mrs.Shelli Jain, Mrs.AnjanaSeth, Mrs. Kaushalya Kanwar were honored by presenting mementos for remarkable work in the field of education. Chief Guest Mrs. Sajjan Katara thanked the institute for celebrating Savitri Bai Phule Jayanti as Teacher's Day and motivated everyone to follow Savitri Bai Phule's principles. In the program, Mr. Dinesh Mali, Diwakar Mali, Dr. Manish Saxena, Dr. Lakshminarayan Chaubisa, Dr. Chetna Bhardwaj, Dr. Minakshi Solanki, Dr. Ranjana Salgia, Mrs. Shaili Jain, Mrs. KaushalyaKanwarChauhan,Mrs.GayatriPaliwal,Mr.Mahavir Sharma,ShrimatiSunitaShrimali,AyushiBhatnagar,ShriSuraj Mal Jhootawat, Shri Dinesh Varadia, etc. were present. The program was conducted by Dr. Minakshi Solanki and, at the end of the program, Dr. L.N. Chaubisa. extended vote of thanks

Source :

यह खबर निम्न श्रेणियों पर भी है: Udaipur News
Your Comments ! Share Your Openion