The Sangam University team announced 

( Read 11948 Times)

09 Feb, 23 06:34
Share |
Print This Page

The Sangam University team announced 

The Sangam University cricket team was selected by coaches Ishwar Suwalka, Vikram Singh, and Jai Kalia in the competition at Pandit Deendayal Vishwavidyalaya Sikar from February 1 to 10. Captain Sushil Sen has been made to the 16-member team. Other players are Gaurav Chauhan, Vishwas Sharma, Harshit Vaishnav, Ratan Suvalaka, Kalpesh Sankhla, Hansraj Giri, Bhavesh Pareek, Vikram Shah, Rudra Sharma, Harshvardhan Singh, Rahul, Aniket Chawla, Trilok Prajapat, Lakhan Singh, Shubham Sharma, Assistant Coach Israel Rain have been selected.
According to Sangam University sports officer Sanjay Sharma, the team will leave on February 1. Vice Chancellor of the University, Prof. Karunesh Saxena, and Registrar, Prof. Rajeev Mehta, congratulated and blessed all the players.

Source :

यह खबर निम्न श्रेणियों पर भी है: Headline Today , Education
Your Comments ! Share Your Openion