5th Bharat Icon Awards...

( Read 4847 Times)

07 Mar, 20 10:29
Share |
Print This Page

Adaa Khan, Flora Saini, Vikas Gupta, Gaurav Sharma, Rani Chatterjee, Ridheema Tiwari, Sudesh Bhosle and others received 5th Bharat Icon Awards

5th Bharat Icon Awards...

Akhil Bansal,CMD of Bharat Icon Awards organised Fifth edition of Bharat Icon Award at Iskon Auditorium , Juhu where he facilitated people from different fields apart from Bollywood and TV Industry. The award was organised by Royal Heritage Foundation . The cause behind this award is Swachh Bharat Abhiyan and Save the Girl Child. Actor Vikas Gupta, Gaurav Sharma, Designer Rohit Verma, Director-Producer Anil Sharma, K C Bokadia, Dheeraj Kumar, Mehul Kumar, Flora Saini, Ridheema Tiwari, Bhojpuri Actress Rani Chatterjee, Pradeep Pandey, Manju Lodha, Yogesh Lakhani of Bright Outdoor, Adaa Khan and others received the award at this event. Miss India Simran Ahuja was the emcee for this award night . 



यह खबर निम्न श्रेणियों पर भी है: Bollywood News
Your Comments ! Share Your Openion