Maheep Bhatnagar is a new president

( Read 3297 Times)

12 Apr, 18 14:09
Share |
Print This Page

Professor Maheep Bhatnagar and Vishal Gupta will assume the office of president and secretary of Rotary Club Uday's year 2018-19
Club President Rajesh Chugh said that the newly formed executive committee of the session will start functioning from 1 July will also be announced.
In the newly formed executive, the outgoing president Rajesh Chugh, vice president Mohit Rameja, joint secretary Deepesh Hemani, treasurer Bhupendra Rajwaniya, club trainer Ritu Vaishnav, advisor Shalini Bhatnagar, fundraising director KC Diwakar, membership director Purushottam Dubey, community service director Rakesh Gupta, Literacy Director Bharti Sharma, wins Director Ashok Libra, Foundations Director Sunil Khatri, Sergeant at Arms Sakshi Dodja and publicity and club image director Dinesh Gothwal have been nominated.
यह खबर निम्न श्रेणियों पर भी है: Udaipur News
Your Comments ! Share Your Openion
Editor : Mr. Virendra Shrivastava
For any queries please mail us at : For any content related issue or query email us at, CopyRight © All Right Reserved. Royal Harbinger