Rajasthan-Ratnakar Awards given in different 11 categories

( 10206 बार पढ़ी गयी)
Published on : 17 Jul, 17 14:07

Rajasthan-Ratnakar Awards given in different 11 categories New Delhi: (Dr.Gopendra Bhatt) The annual function of Rajasthan-Ratnakar, a major social service organization of immigrant Rajasthanis in Delhi, was held in New Delhi's Shah auditorium on Sunday.
Union Minister of State for Finance, Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal, Union Minister for Law and Justice, Electronics and Information Technology, Shri P. P. Chaudhary honored individuals who provided outstanding services in 11 different categories.Shri Rajendra Gupta, Chairman, Rajasthan-Ratnakar informed that Shri Deep Jain Sahitya Award for best literature service in Rajasthani language was given to Dr. Niraj Dahiya of Bikaner. For the best book in Rajasthani language. OP Bagla award was given Mangal Badal , Sri Shiv Roopramaka Folklore Award was given to Mr. Satish Dehra of Jaipur for special contribution in the promotion of folk songs of Rajasthani language.
Shri Gupta informed that for the contribution of journalism and media, Shri Narasimhadas Gupta Smriti Award was conferred to Mrs. Aditi Nagar of Zee News, New Delhi, Mr. Ashok Jagan of Delhi receives Mr. Loknath Saraf Memorial Award for special contribution in the field of medicine, Shri Vasudev Dalmiya Smriti Award to Sanjay Beniwal and Shri Rama Raman Gupta Award for Special Contribution to Social Services was awarded to Ravi Daddich, for his special contribution in the education sector, Mrs. Raj Poddar Smriti Award was given to Harish Naval for women empowerment, Smt. Narayani Devi Mahavir Prasad Bhagwanika Smriti (Tejaswani) award was given to Dr. Sonal Badal,& Mr. Gauri Shankar Tulsyan Smriti Award was given to Mr. Virendra for special contribution in the field of industry.
Mr Ratnakar Gupta informed that in grand ceremony each awardee was given Rs 25 thousand Cash ,shawl, citation and memento by us. For selection a juries of noted celebrities - Padma Shri Surendra Sharma, Padmashri Smt. Sheila Jhunjhunwala, Smt. Kamla Sindhvi, Shri O.P. Bagla and Mr. Ramesh Jain were constituted.
© CopyRight Pressnote.in | A Avid Web Solutions Venture.