Group Dance Competition@witty

( 4519 बार पढ़ी गयी)
Published on : 16 May, 17 10:05

Udaipu: Investiture Ceremony for student council members was held in the school premises on 11th May, 2017.
It started with the ceremonial March Past, followed by announcement of student council members. The members were conferred with badges and sashes by chief guests Dharun Chand Nagori, Amrit Kalyani, Dr. Sujan Singh Chhabra, Shubha Govil and Dr. Parashar Tyagi.
Adding further confluence of activities to the already colorful mood of Investiture Ceremony, an Inter House Group Dance Competition was conducted by Wittians of Grade - VI to VIII.
The competition was judged by Bharat Verma and Divyani Majumdar. They appreciated the enthusiastic endeavor of the young Wittians and motivated them to shoulder their responsibilities as a true leader.
© CopyRight | A Avid Web Solutions Venture.