New Executive of Rajasthan Association for Studies in English Elected

( Read 1734 Times)

01 Jan, 19 09:16
Share |
Print This Page

Prof Narang Patron, Prof. Rajul Bhargava Elected President

New Executive of Rajasthan Association for Studies in English Elected The Executive Committee of the Rajasthan Association for Studies in English was elected in the General Body Meeting held on 22nd December, 2018 in the XV Annual Conference of RASE held at Shrimati Keshari Devi Lohia Government PG Girls College, Ratangarh, Churu, Rajasthan. The General Body elected the new executive unanimously and also approved the creation of a post of Patron. The new executive as elected by the unanimous approval of the General Body Meeting held on 22-12-2018 shall be as follows and shall hold office for a term of two years as per the constitution of the Association.
Patron - Prof. Harish C. Narang, former Chairman, School of Languages, Jawahar Lal Nehru University, New Delhi
President - Prof. Rajul Bhargava, former Professor of English at University of Rajasthan, Jaipur
Vice Presidents - 1. Prof. H.S.Chandalia, Professor of English, Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan
Vidyapeeth ( Deemed to be ) University, Udaipur.
2. Prof. Sunil Bhargava, Retd. Principal, Govt. PG College, Jhalawad
3. Prof. Sudhi Mridul, Professor of English, Manipal University, Jaipur
4. Prof. Supriya Agarwal, Professor of English,Central University of Rajasthan
Kishangarh, Ajmer.
General Secretary- Dr. Khushwant Singh Kang, Maharana Pratap Government PG College,
Treasurer- Prof. Mukta Sharma, Prof. and Head, Department of English, Janardan Rai Nagar
Rajasthan Vidyapeeth ( Deemed to be) University
Joint Secretaries - 1. Dr. G.K.Sukhwal, S.M.B. Government PG College, Nathdwara, Rajsamand
2. Dr. Anant Dadheech, M.L.V. Government PG College, Bhilwara
Regional Secretaries - 1. Dr.Kshamta Chaudhary, Vardhman Mahaveer Open University, Kota
2. Dr. Sanjay Kumar Singh, O.P.Jindal University, Raigad, Chhattisgarh
3. Dr. Gautam Sharma, S.P.U. College, FALNA, Pali
4. Dr. Satish Harit, J.N.Vyas University, Jodhpur
5. Dr. Taw Azu, D.N.Government College, Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh
6. Dr. H.M. Kothari, Govt. College, Nimbahera.
Executive Members - 1. Dr. Sonu Shiva, Government Dungar PG College, Bikaner
2. Dr. Prashant Mishra, Professor of English, Government PG College,
Neemuch, M.P.
3. Dr. Anil Paliwal, Government Teachers College, Kherwara, Udaipur
4. Prof. Umed Singh, Prof. and Head, CDL University, Sirsa, Haryana
5. Dr. Rekha Tiwari, Guru Nanak Girls PG College, Udaipur
6. Dr. Sumer Singh, SKDL Government PG College, Ratangarh, Churu
7.Dr. Mehzbeen Sadriwala, M.L.V.ShramjeeviCollege,JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth

यह खबर निम्न श्रेणियों पर भी है: Headlines today News
Your Comments ! Share Your Openion
Editor : Mr. Virendra Shrivastava
For any queries please mail us at : For any content related issue or query email us at, CopyRight © All Right Reserved. Royal Harbinger