Annual General Meeting of Udaipur United Round Table India

( Read 3097 Times)

17 Jul, 17 14:01
Share |
Print This Page

Udaipur: Annual General Meeting of United Round Table 234was held at King Abroad , Ranakpur, in which unanimously Kapil Surana president, Salil Dhaldh as Secretary, Vice Chairman Saurabh Jain,& Treasurer Punit Taya were elected The function was chaired by Deepak Bhansali, Chairman of Area. Chairman Kapil Surana said that on the occasion, Hussain Mustafa, the coordinator of the construction committee of the Table Class room in the last session, was honored by the table for making 60 class rooms invarious government schools across the state.In the last few days Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje honored the Round Table Bhilwara and Jodhpurs Chairman with the Bamashah Award for the services rendered. Surana distributed annual work to all the members by making annual calendar of service activities organized throughout the year, Which was highly appreciated. On this occasion, Chairman of Udaipur Lake city Round Table elected yodh veer Singh Shakawat was also present.
यह खबर निम्न श्रेणियों पर भी है: Udaipur News
Your Comments ! Share Your Openion
Editor : Mr. Virendra Shrivastava
For any queries please mail us at : For any content related issue or query email us at, CopyRight © All Right Reserved. Royal Harbinger