Dharmendra, Mahima Chaudhry Came At Awards Ceremony

( Read 7479 Times)

17 Apr, 17 12:48
Share |
Print This Page

Sunny Shah,Founder of International Human Rights Council organised 2nd edition of Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Nobel Awards at Bhaidas Hall, Juhu where award was given to lawyers, doctors,Income Tax department, actors from film and serials,environment, fashion,retail and journalist from print media and channels. International Human Rights Council has more than 21,000 members from all over India who look after social work . Dharmendra,Padmini Kolhapure, Yogesh Lakhani of Bright Outdoor, Dheeraj Kumar, Mahima Chaudhry, Navin Prabhakar, Kumar Sanu, Sanchiti Sakat , Sonal Sonkavde IRS , Anil Sharma, Rajkumar Santoshi, Udit Narayan , Mukesh Rishi, and many more came for the award event .Income tax commissioner Subachan Ram came specially for this event.Sunny Shah celebrated his birthday also with members and celebrities.Sonal Sonkavde IRS got best debut singer award for her debut album More Saware.Chaitanya Padukone got best journalist and author award,Usha Malasi of Big FM , Joyeeta M of ABP News, Lipika verma senior journalist,Wasim Akhter of India News, Sanjay Mishra of Navbharat Times online,Raghvendranath Dwivedi of Hamara Mahanagar,S K De of online media, Rupesh kumar of Jagran dotcom,RJ Alok of Bhaskar dotcom,Sunil Gupta cameraman of Republic channel, Shantiswaroop Tripathi senior journalist,Ravi Buley of Amar Ujala and Yogen Shah got award from media category.
Absolute India got best Entertainment and lifestyle paper award and Sudhanshu Jha as best editor .Satish Soni of Sandesh Gujarati paper got best Gujarati paper award.

यह खबर निम्न श्रेणियों पर भी है: Bollywood News
Your Comments ! Share Your Openion
Editor : Mr. Virendra Shrivastava
For any queries please mail us at : newsdesk@royalharbinger.com For any content related issue or query email us at editor@royalharbinger.com, CopyRight © All Right Reserved. Royal Harbinger